2015-2017 Collective Agreement now in effect!

The new 2015-2017 Collective Bargaining Agreement between Resident Doctors of Saskatchewan and the University of Saskatchewan is now in effect as of October 10, 2018.

We will be busy updating the website in the coming days, in the meantime, please refer to the PDF version of the agreement below for full details.